Schiedsrichter

Hirschi Bruno Kaiseraugst bruno.hirschi@unihockeyfricktal.ch G2
Hohler Benjamin Basel benjamin.hohler@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Koch Pascal Birmenstorf pascal.koch@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Kämpf Joel Magden joel.kaempf@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Kümin David Zeihen david.kuemin@unihockeyfricktal.ch R6
Rotzler Jan Magden jan.rotzler@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Salzmann Mathias Frick mathias.salzmann@unihockeyfricktal.ch G5
Salzmann Stefan Schaffhausen stefan.salzmann@unihockeyfricktal.ch G5
Schneider Markus Frick markus.schneider@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Schwarz David Herznach david.schwarz@unihockeyfricktal.ch R6
Tanner Jürg Gipf-Oberfrick juerg.tanner@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Tanner Yannik Frick yannik.tanner@unihockeyfricktal.ch R3