Unihockey Fricktal

Schiedsrichter

Spielsekretäre

Inniger Marco Spielsekretäre Möhlin marco.inniger@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Schneider Markus Spielsekretäre Frick markus.schneider@unihockeyfricktal.ch

Schiedsrichter

Delaquis Marc Schiedsrichter Mumpf marc.delaquis@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Hirschi Bruno Schiedsrichter Kaiseraugst bruno.hirschi@unihockeyfricktal.ch G2
Hohler Benjamin Schiedsrichter Aarau benjamin.hohler@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Koch Pascal Schiedsrichter Birmenstorf pascal.koch@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Kämpf Joel Schiedsrichter Magden joel.kaempf@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Rotzler Jan Schiedsrichter Magden jan.rotzler@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Salzmann Mathias Schiedsrichter Rheinfelden mathias.salzmann@unihockeyfricktal.ch G5
Salzmann Stefan Schiedsrichter Schaffhausen stefan.salzmann@unihockeyfricktal.ch G5
Schwarz David Schiedsrichter Herznach david.schwarz@unihockeyfricktal.ch R6
Tanner Yannik Schiedsrichter Frick yannik.tanner@unihockeyfricktal.ch R3
Trüssel Nicolas Schiedsrichter Zürich nicolas.truessel@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3