Unihockey Fricktal

Schiedsrichter

Spielsekretäre

Inniger Marco Spielsekretäre Liestal marco.inniger@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Roniger Julien Spielsekretäre Basel julien.roniger@unihockeyfricktal.ch
Schneider Markus Spielsekretäre Frick markus.schneider@unihockeyfricktal.ch

Schiedsrichter

Brändle Marc Schiedsrichter Zeihen marc.delaquis@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Hirschi Bruno Schiedsrichter Kaiseraugst bruno.hirschi@unihockeyfricktal.ch G2
Hohler Benjamin Schiedsrichter Aarau benjamin.hohler@unihockeyfricktal.ch G1
Kämpf Joel Schiedsrichter Magden joel.kaempf@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Koch Pascal Schiedsrichter Birmenstorf pascal.koch@unihockeyfricktal.ch G1
Rotzler Jan Schiedsrichter Magden jan.rotzler@unihockeyfricktal.ch G3
Salzmann Stefan Schiedsrichter Schaffhausen stefan.salzmann@unihockeyfricktal.ch G4
Schwarz David Schiedsrichter Herznach david.schwarz@unihockeyfricktal.ch R5
Tanner Yannik Schiedsrichter Frick yannik.tanner@unihockeyfricktal.ch R3